How to Avoid Damaged Women
By jagmarcoux

http://hubpages.com/hub/How-to-Avoid-Damaged-Women
This is a touchy topic. You must all know at least one guy whether you be male or female that has had a bad relationship with a woman. I have had a few, I’m sure you have and maybe people you know have gone through the same thing. I’ll be writing a topic later on the same situation geared for my women friends out there, but today, it’s for the guys. Don’t get me wrong, I have women friends, and two sisters who have been through situations of crazy women in their boyfriend’s lives, so they can relate to what I’m writing about.. (Nancy, you remember when you first started dating Shaun and the trouble pyscho Lily was giving you?) lolol..I’m sure she is chuckling right now. Love you little sis!

There is a great document that I found about two years ago that actually helped me avoid future bad realtionships, called how to avoid the damaged women guide. It was an eye opener for me and helped me weed out the bad ones, especially the ones that I met on Internet dating sites. I recommended it to three of my male friends and my sister got a copy too!! I also highly recommend it to all the guys and gals out there who know of crazies like these affecting their fathers, brothers, friends, etc.

Men, sometimes you really to to put aside the physical aspects and see through that varnished artifical armour to see through the real insecure, clingy person beneath. A really damaged woman can affect all areas of your life. She can ruin your career, drain your bank account, make accusations that land you on abuse registries or with domestic violence charges, or damage your children emotionally. She can plaster your face on websites and fliers alleging all sorts of behavior you never did. She can stalk you, your friends, your family, or your children. She can slash your tires, get your fired from your job, or sleep with your friends.

You want to meet the women of your dreams, start by weeding out the bad ones and this will take you to the right one!

